Term Dates.

Autumn Term 2021 

Mon 6 September - Term commences

Mon 25th-Fri 29th October - Half term 

Fri 10 December - Term ends

Spring Term 2022 

Mon 10 January - Term commences

Mon 14th-Fri 18th February - Half term

Fri 1 April - Term ends

Summer Term 2022 

Tue 19 April - Term commences

Mon 30 May-Fri 3 June - Half term

Fri 8 July - Term ends 

Questions? Get in touch!