Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Orientation Morning for new pupils Tuesday 30 August

Friday 2nd September - Induction

Term starts: Monday 5th September

Half term: Monday 24th October - Friday 4th November

Term ends: Friday 9th December

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5th & Friday 6th January - Induction

Term starts: Monday 9th January

Half term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Term ends: Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

Term starts: Monday 17th April

Half term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Term ends: Friday 7th July